Thread: Case Design

Basic Member

Case Design

Hi all,

I have been thinking about case design lately, and was wondering if any one had a good resource on it.

Also, what are a list of characteristics that make one case more efficient than others? Thinking of shoulders, necks, diameter v. length, etc. All this comes from someone who has never studied it, so I may not even be on the right track, just looking for a better understanding of how a good case is designed, and may potentially design my own

God bless,

Adam
    Romans 10:9 "That if you confess with your mouth, Jesus is Lord, and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved."

82boy

Re: Case Design

I am far from an expert in case design, and I am not an engineer or a designer. If you was to break case design down into a science I would be the last person to ask about it. With that said I will tip toe lightly into the subject will my small amount of knowledge. I would refer you off to someone else like Chuck Hawk.