Thread: New Savage 93 FSS .22WMR

kris7047th

New Savage 93 FSS .22WMR

Bought the 93FSS .22WMR Black Friday .. an impulse buy ;D put a Nikon Rimfire scope on it and I had a friend help me to sight the scope since I am a novice. A few weeks later, we met up again for a shoot. Thought I would check the scope and I was pleasantly surprised (hey guys .. I am a 61 yr old lady and never knew shooting could be so much fun)

Re: New Savage 93 FSS .22WMR

Excellent shooting !! 50 yards ?

Quickshot

Unless you carry that rifle in the barrel down position, the sling is on backwards. ??? Quick

kris7047th

75 yds. Nice thing about this sling is that I can switch it quickly depending how I want to carry.

Basic Member

:Tips Hat: Howdy Ma'am, pretty good shootin' ;D

Whenever the legislators endeavor to take away and destroy the property of the people, or to reduce them to slavery under arbitrary power, they put themselves into a state of war with the people, who are thereupon absolved from any further obedience

Quote Originally Posted by kris7047th
    Bought the 93FSS .22WMR Black Friday .. an impulse buy ;D put a Nikon Rimfire scope on it and I had a friend help me to sight the scope since I am a novice. A few weeks later, we met up again for a shoot. Thought I would check the scope and I was pleasantly surprised (hey guys .. I am a 61 yr old lady and never knew shooting could be so much fun)

Welcome to the boards, that is some fine shooting!
    Vietnam Vet, Jun 66 - Dec 67

kris7047th