PDA

View Full Version : The rifle he never got to use

losthope
09-19-2011, 04:49 PM
I wrote this a little over 2 years ago for a different forum. Im new to the brotherhood so i thought this might be a good place to share it. im sure it will be moved but it is a Savage 110 so ill start here. I still use the rifle alot it is shooting small groups and is a joy to shoot.